Indiana’s Primary Is Being Held On May 8, 2018

first_imgIndiana’s primary is being held on May 8, 2018. Polls will be open from 6 a.m. – 6 p.m. Here’s a list of the candidates that will be on the primary ballot.Statewide Ballots US SENATOR Joe Donnelly – Democratic (incumbent)REPUBLICAN PRIMARYMike Braun – RepublicanLuke Messer – RepublicanTodd Rokita – RepublicanDISTRICT #8-U S HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE REPUBLICAN PRIMARY Larry Bucshon – Republican (incumbent)Rachel Covington – RepublicanRichard Moss – RepublicanDEMOCRATIC PRIMARYWilliam Tanoos – DemocraticState Senator, District 47 (Crawford, Orange, Harrison, Perry and Washington Counties, and Eastern Dubois County)Erin Houchin – Republican (incumbent)Nicholas A. (Nick) Siler – DemocraticState Senator, District 48 (Pike, Spencer, and Portions of Dubois, Knox, Gibson, and Warrick counties)Mark Messmer – Republican (incumbent)State Senator, District 49 (Posey County, Portions of Vanderburgh and Gibson Counties)DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY Edie Hardcastle – DemocraticREPUBLICAN PRIMARYJim Tomes – Republican (incumbent)State Representative, District 63 (Portions of Daviess, Dubois, Pike and Martin Counties)REPUBLICAN PRIMARYShane M. Lindauer – Republican (incumbent)DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY Dennis Tedrow – DemocraticJoseph “Joe” Lannan – DemocraticState Representative, District 64 (All Of Gibson County and Portions Of Knox, Pike, Vanderburgh and Posey Counties)REPUBLICAN PRIMARYKen A Beckerman – RepublicanMatt Hostettler – RepublicanBruce W Ungethiem – RepublicanState Representative, District 74 (All Of Perry and Crawford Counties And Portions Of Spencer, Dubois and Orange Counties)REPUBLICAN PRIMARY Stephen R. Bartles – Republican (incumbent)DEMOCRATIC PRIMARYLarry K. Kleeman – DemocraticState Representative, District 76 (Most Of Posey County And A Section Of Vanderburgh County)REPUBLICAN PRIMARYWendy (Mac) McNamara – Republican (incumbent)DEMOCRATIC PRIMARYStephen (Steve) Folz – DemocraticState Representative, District 77 (Portions Of Vanderburgh County)Ryan Hatfield – Democratic (incumbent)State Representative, District 78 (portions of Vanderburgh And Warrick Counties)Holli Sullivan – Republican (incumbent)Vanderburgh County Primary RacesProsecuting AttorneyNicholas G Hermann – RepublicanAuditorBrian A Gerth – RepublicanSheriffDave Wedding – DemocraticCounty AssessorBill Fluty – RepublicanCounty Commissioner, District 2Michael J Duckworth Sr – RepublicanSteve Hammer – RepublicanVernon Stevens – RepublicanCounty Council, District 1David Christmas – RepublicanJames Raben – RepublicanCounty Council, District 2Tom Shetler Jr – RepublicanCounty Council District 3Stephanie Terry – DemocraticCounty Council District 4John Monstrastelle – RepublicanArmstrong Township TrusteeRandy L Kent – RepublicanArmstrong Township Board (choose three)James Memmer – RepublicanDavid W Schmitt – RepublicanCenter Township TrusteeGary Burdsall – RepublicanCenter Township Board (choose three)Tom Gant – RepublicanJ Ervin Stafford Stucki – RepublicanJames F Tolen – RepublicanGerman Township TrusteeTim Schaefer – DemocraticTricia Gerteisen – RepublicanSherri Schlitt – RepublicanGerman Township Board (choose three)Frank T Peterlin – RepublicanBeverly White Rowley – RepublicanKnight Township TrusteeKathryn Martin – DemocraticWm. Billy D Garrett – RepublicanJohnny Kincaid – RepublicanKnight Township Board (choose three)Donald R Boerner – RepublicanNorman L Kniese – RepublicanChristopher Politano – RepublicanDavid Woods – RepublicanPerry Township TrusteeRick Riney – DemocraticPerry Township Board (choose three)James L Eickhoff – DemocraticCharlie Guetling – DemocraticLloyd D Jost – DemocraticTed Miller – DemocraticPigeon Township TrusteeMary E Hart – DemocraticMariama Wilson – DemocraticPigeon Township Board (choose three)Shirley A Baker – DemocraticMary Ann Eickhoff – DemocraticMary Louise Hall – DemocraticRuby McGlown – DemocraticBrittany A Mitchell – DemocraticCallie M Rogers – DemocraticBridgett Tate – DemocraticScott Township TrusteeBob F Harris – RepublicanScott Township Board (choose three)Keith D Kahre – RepublicanSteven Jackson – RepublicanJim McCutchan – RepublicanUnion Township TrusteeJoseph Steinkamp – RepublicanUnion Township Board (choose three)Michael Kolb – RepublicanChris Winiger – RepublicanFacebookTwitterCopy LinkEmailSharelast_img

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *